Lindenmere Rocks 2011

Lindenmere Rocks is the rock concert performed by campers who participate in the rock shop during the summer. Also, in the rock shop, campers work individually with specialty counselors on private lessons and work in bands with other campers to prepare a song or two to perform at the end of session rock concert. This year, campers were able to record the songs they performed in a recording studio set up by our rock shop staff. You can find some of the great music performed by our campers and rock shop staff below. Enjoy!

2011 Session 12011 Session 2

Checker Practise Pad – “All Along the Watch Tower”

John B., David W., Zach N.

Is Mayonnaise an Instrument? – “Rolling in the Deep”

John B., Jonathon R., Allison K., Jason R.

Lawnchair – “The Charming Man”

David G., Jonathan R., Kyle Z., Maxim K., John B.

Moving On – “A Punk”

Jacob D., Jake W., Grant S., Jordan N.

Off the Rails – “Sweet Home Alabama”

Ryan M., Zach Slaff, Jamie J.

Plasma – “I Want To Hold Your Hand”

Sam K., Jack Z., Elyssa Y., Ross R., Mikey S., Cailee O., Lindsey P.

Say Cheese! – “My Body”

Allison K., Alicia F., Nate S., Marissa Y., Chloe K., Seth K.

Smashing Bricks – “The Ocean”

Andrew D., Jack Z., Sam W., Nate S., Augustinas M., Kris M.

Stuph – “Sunshine of Your Love”

Wesley G., Sam K., Russell K., Bret K.

Team Tri-Force – “Hunting fr Witches”

Danielle F., Russell K., Izzy O., Mia W.

The Disagreeables – “Californication”

Henry S., Ben D., Fred M., Matt S., Alex S.

The Jew Crew – “21 Gunz”

Zoe G., Elyssa Y., Ethan R., Jacob D., Rachel K.

Them There Ladies – “I’m Yours”

Celine G., Claire K.

Thundersorm – “Mad World”

Jamie J., Harris M., Marius, Sara J.

We Have Not Decided – “Come Out and Play”

Dylan L., Russell K., Alexa G., Aaron S., Charlie H., Mikey S.

Allison and the Escorts – “Crush Crush Crush”

Jonathan R., Russell K., Jake W., Charlie H., Allison K.

Cheese Quesadilla – “The Pretender”

Jamie J., Jacob D., Ethan R., Ross R., Miles B.

Dragonfeet – “This City is Contagious”

AJ B., Melissa M., Sabrina G., Jamie L., Lindsey C., Aliza W.

Erica Luguidice – “Apologize”

Nate S., Erica L., Sophia S.

Flip My Switch – “Party Rock Anthem”

Sam S., Jamie J., and Jesse R.

I Put Ketchup On My Ketchup – “Iron Man”

Andrew D., Mikey S., Jake W., Kris M.

Kyle Comes From the Sun – “By the Way”

Wesley G., Kyle Z., Russell K., Jake W.

Not Welcome – “Tonight Tonight”

Mikey S., Russell K., Justin M., Jordan N.

Nothing – “Blind Love”

Danielle F., Charles P., and Emily W.

Say Cheese! – “White Winter Hymnal”

Allison K., Alicia F., Nate S., Marissa Y., Chloe K., Seth K.

Spare Change – “Heartbreaker”

Russell K., Maria C., Danielle F., Isha K., Emily W.

Team Tri-Force -1 +3 – “I’m Not Okay”

Danielle F., Izzy O., Charles P., Will B.

The Band Called Spence – “Don’t Want to Miss a Thing”

Jonathan R., Arrov S., Rosemary N., Remy L., Lourdes Cobian F.

The Brown Eyed Girl – “First Date”

David W., Jake W., Hank R., Jason R., Jason H.

The Fluggernauts – “Larger Than Lindenmere”

Nate S., Russell K., Izzy O., Alex S., Jake W.

The Gazebos – “Porcupine Tree”

David G., Jonathan R., Kyle Z., Jake W., Ben D., Sam W.

The Invisible Lizards – “What the Hell”

Sydney A., Alex S., Artem D., Izzy O., Isaac R.

The Symbolic Zebras – “Animal”

Jacob D., Izzy B., Elyssa Y., Mikey S.